Three Rivers Arts Festival

4 Jun
Three Rivers Arts Festival – One of my favorite annual Pittsburgh attractions

I don’t typically like large crowds, fair food, or anything that could be put into the “craft show” category, but I make an annual exception for the Three Rivers Arts Festival. I’m not sure what it is that I love so much about this event, but I definitely find it to be one of the best annual Pittsburgh attractions.

 
I don’t have any spectacular people watching stories to report, unless you count seeing a nice young lady walking around wearing a t-shirt with the words “rub for luck” strategically placed on her chest. Keepin’ it classy.
 
Anyways, I love a good deal and I found a great one at the Monumental Photography booth. I bought a really interesting matted 11×14 photo for only $10! Check out this booth, located in Point State Park itself, if you pay a visit to the Three Rivers Arts Festival this year.
 
What's on your mind?

