Gina’s Skinny Recipes

6 Jun

The produce section is your friend. Remember that.

I’m really cheap and I hate clutter, so cookbooks really don’t strike my fancy. Thankfully for me, the Internet is happy to share millions of healthy cooking recipes with me in the click of a mouse. Today, while prowling around for some new healthy recipes to steal, I found Gina’s Skinny Recipes, which is a really awesome site. Gina’s Skinny Recipes is packed with tons of breakfast, baked goods, appetizers, snacks, salads, soups, lunches and dinners that actually sound good. Unlike the usual strange concoctions, such as straight dill pickle chips & ketchup, that I brainwash myself into believing are edible.

What's on your mind?

